​PARSONSFIELD, MAINE

INCORPORATED AUGUST 29, 1785

634 NORTH ROAD

PARSONSFIELD, ME 04047

YORK COUNTY, MAINE, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

207-625-4558          207-625-8172 FAX


Clerk's office
David Bower - Town Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Registrar of Voters

       townclerk@parsonsfield.org
Kristina Ricker - Deputy Clerk    kricker@parsonsfield.org
​​Monday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
First Saturday of the month - 8am to 10am (except holiday weekends)
207-625-4558
207-625-8172 FAX


Selectboard and Assessors' office
Ed Bower - Chair    ebower@parsonsfield.org
Jesse Stacey     jstacey@parsonsfield.org
Harvey Macomber     hmacomber@parsonsfield.org
Debra Taber - assistant    selectmen@parsonsfield.org
Monday - Thursday 8am to 4pm
Selectboard meets Tuesdays at 4pm
Meetings are open.  Please see
policy on Selectboard agenda, and contact Debra if you'd like to be on the agenda.
207-625-4558
207-625-4448 FAX
To request a tax card, please email the information to
  selectmen@parsonsfield.org


Plow Contractors

North Section - Maya Lary  207-749-9292
South Section - Mark Fisher  207-890-3585

General Assistance
Tuesdays, 9am to 11am
Please call for an appointment
207-625-4558


Code Enforcement Officer

Building and Plumbing Inspector
Jesse Winters
207-604-4804
207-625-8172 FAX
jwinters@parsonsfield.org
By appointment

Contact us:


Please enter information below.  It will be forwarded to the appropriate party for their response.

Road Commissioner
Maya Lary

207-749-9292
207-625-4558
roads@parsonsfield.org


Animal Control Officer
Kristin Russell-Perkins

207-807-9071

ParsonsfieldCornishACO@gmail.com
Sean Perkins - Deputy

207-651-5441


Planning Board
Regular Meeting:

      Third Tuesday at 7pm

      (if necessary)
Workshop: First Tuesday at 7pm

      (if necessary)
Call for more information
207-625-4558
planning@parsonsfield.org

634 North Rd Parsonsfield ME 04047 us