​PARSONSFIELD, MAINE

INCORPORATED AUGUST 29, 1785

634 NORTH ROAD

PARSONSFIELD, ME 04047

YORK COUNTY, MAINE, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

207-625-4558          207-625-8172 FAX


Code Enforcement Officer

Building and Plumbing Inspector
Jesse Winters
207-604-4804
207-625-8172 FAX

jwinters@parsonsfield.org

Tuesdays by appointment

Town Clerk's office
Danielle D. Taylor - Town Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Registrar of Voters

       dtaylor@parsonsfield.org

Renee Roy - Deputy Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector

       rroy@parsonsfield.org

​​Monday - Thursday 8AM to 4PM, Tuesdays 8AM - 6PM

207-625-4558

207-625-8172 FAX


Selectboard and Assessors' office ​​
Ed Bower - Chair   
ebower@parsonsfield.org

Jesse Stacey     jstacey@parsonsfield.org

David Bower     dbower@parsonsfield.org
Debra Taber - assistant    
selectmen@parsonsfield.org


Selectboard meets Tuesdays at 4pm
Meetings are open.  Please see
policy on Selectboard agenda, and contact Debra if you'd like to be on the agenda.

Monday - Thursday 8AM to 4PM
207-625-4558
207-625-4448 FAX
To request a tax card, please email the information to  
selectmen@parsonsfield.org


Plow Contractors

North Section - Maya Lary  207-749-9292

South Section - Mark Fisher  207-890-3585


Trash and Recycling Pickup

Mellen and Son - 207-625-7591


General Assistance
Tuesdays, 9am to 11am
Please call for an appointment
207-625-4558

Deputy Darren Cyr - click here


Road Commissioner
Maya Lary

207-749-9292
207-625-4558

roads@parsonsfield.org


Animal Control Officer
Kristin Russell-Perkins

Sean Perkins - Deputy

contact York County Dispatch

207-324-3644, then 1

Be prepared to give your phone

        number and birthdate

ParsonsfieldCornishACO@gmail.com

Planning Board
Regular Meeting:

      Third Wednesday at 6pm

      (if necessary)
Workshop: First Wednesday at 6pm

      (if necessary)
Call for more information
207-625-4558

planning@parsonsfield.org

Electrical Inspector (all electrical inspections are done by the state)

​Brian Laflamme - State Electrical Inspector

207-592-7930

brian.k.laflamme@maine.gov

634 North Rd Parsonsfield ME 04047 us

207-625-4558

email us