**Town Clerk Office Hours**

Monday = 8AM - 4PM

Tuesday = 8AM - 6PM 

Wednesday = 8AM - 4PM

Thursday = 8AM - 4PM


Friday = Closed, open by appointment

*If the above hours do not work for you - contact us to make an appt*


*Any questions please call 625-4558 or email dtaylor@parsonsfield.org during normal office hours to

set up an appointment* 

Code Enforcement Officer

Building and Plumbing Inspector
Jesse Winters
207-604-4804
207-625-8172 FAX

jwinters@parsonsfield.org

Tuesdays by appointment

Town Clerk's office
Danielle D. Taylor - Town Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Registrar of Voters

       dtaylor@parsonsfield.org

Renee Roy - Deputy Clerk, Treasurer, Tax Collector

       rroy@parsonsfield.org

Monday - Thursday 8AM to 4PM, Tuesdays 8AM - 6PM

207-625-4558

207-625-8172 FAX


TAX CARD REQUESTS: please email the Assessor's office @ selectmen@parsonsfield.org

(we do not have online assessing)


Selectboard and Assessors' office
Ed Bower - Chair
ebower@parsonsfield.org

Jennifer Lewis     jlewis@parsonsfield.org

David Bower      dbower@parsonsfield.org
Debra Taber - assistant    
selectmen@parsonsfield.org 


Selectboard meets Tuesdays at 5pm
Meetings are open. Please see
policy on Selectboard agenda, and contact Debra if you'd like to be on the agenda.

Monday - Thursday 8AM to 4PM 207-625-4558
207-625-4448 FAX
To request a tax card, please email the information to selectmen@parsonsfield.org


Plow Contractors

North Section - Bill Tobey  1-603-234-6320

South Section - Mark Fisher  207-890-3585


Trash and Recycling Pickup

Mellen and Son - 207-625-7591


General Assistance
Tuesdays, 9am to 11am
Please call for an appointment
207-625-4558

Call 211 for assistance outside of business hours

Click here for more information


Road Commissioner
Maya Lary

207-749-9292
207-625-4558

roads@parsonsfield.org


Animal Control Officer
Ricky Guilbault Jr.  
 (207)256-4382

Deputy ACO - David Lawnsby  (207)590-0818     

parsonsfieldaco@gmail.com

Office Hours - every Monday 10AM-2PM

Planning Board
Regular Meeting:

      Third Wednesday at 6pm

      (if necessary)
Workshop: First Wednesday at 6pm

      (if necessary)
Call for more information
207-625-4558

planning@parsonsfield.org

Electrical Inspector (all electrical inspections are done by the state)

​Brian Laflamme - State Electrical Inspector

207-592-7930

brian.k.laflamme@maine.gov



634 North Rd Parsonsfield ME 04047 us

207-625-4558

email us